MOTHER – THE ONLY CREATION FROM GOD THAT GAVE YOU THE CHANCE TO EXPLORE THIS WORLD.

MOTHERS DAY IS NOT ABOUT CELEBRATING YOUR MOTHER FOR ONE DAY OUT OF THE YEAR, BUT INSTEAD A DAY YOU GET A CHANCE TO CELEBRATE YOUR MOTHER ALONG WITH THE REST OF THE WORLD.

 HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!

To the strongest and most hard working women I know in my life.

You both have been a blessing from God to me. Thank You.

One blessed me with life, while the other made my life a blessing.

One planted and watered the seed of life for me, while the other shaded and trimmed the thorns that grew around the fragrance of life.

One made sure I always reached for the sky, while the other made sure to lift me up before I hit the ground.

One warned me before the thunderstorm arrived, while the other encouraged me to search for the rainbow at the end.

One would get teary as I frowned, while the other would wipe my tears.

One taught me to love others, while the other taught me to love myself.

One held my hand as I brought my children into the world, while the other guided my children through the trials of the world.

One encouraged me to ask questions, while the other taught me to be the answer to the question.

I am eternally indebted to you both for loving, caring, guiding, encouraging, and supporting me through everything life has offered thus far.

Love you! May you both live for eternity!

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!